Skip to main content


David Li AM | Chairman
Di Jameson | Co-deputy Chair
Helen Silver AO | Co-deputy Chair
Oliver Carton
| Company Secretary
Andrew Dudgeon AM
| Board Member
Danny Gorog
| Board Member
David Krasnostein AM
| Board Member
Glenn Sedgwick
| Board Member
Hyon-Ju Newman | Board Member
Lorraine Hook
| Board Member
Margaret Jackson AC
| Board Member
Shane Buggle
| Board Member
Gary McPherson
| Board Member
Farrel Meltzer
| Board Member


Sophie Galaise | Managing Director
Judith Clark | Executive Assistant to the Managing Director

Artistic Operations

Guy Ross | Chief Operating Officer

James Foster | Head of Orchestral Operations
Simonette Turner
| Orchestra Manager
Nina Dubecki
| Assistant Orchestra Manager
Geetanjali Mishra | Production Manager (acting)
Daniel Boaden | Production Coordinator
Rory Wilson | Production Coordinator
Eljo Agenbach
| Operations Officer
Callum Moncrieff
| Operations and Chorus Coordinator

Mark Sutcliffe | Executive Producer, MSO Presentations
Stephen McAllan
| Associate Producer & Artist Liaison

Steele Foster | Head of Media
Sam Meuleman | Digital Content Producer
Laura Pemberton
| Digital Content Coordinator

Fiona McDonald | Head of People and Culture
Alexandra Fitzgerald | People and Culture Business Partner


John Nolan | Director of Programming

Warren Trevelyan-Jones | Chorus Director
Matthew Hoy | Artistic Advisor

Katharine Bartholomeusz-Plows | Head of Artistic Planning
Andrew Groch | Artistic Administrator

Luke Speedy-Hutton | Orchestra Library Manager
Veronika Reeves | Orchestra Library Coordinator
Jennifer Powell
| Orchestra Library Assistant

Jennifer Lang | Head of Learning & Engagement
Nicholas Bochner
| Engagement Lead
Jonas Anderson
| Engagement Producer
Valerie Becker
| Schools Coordinator

Philanthropy & External Affairs

Suzanne Dembo | Director, Philanthropy and External Affairs
Caroline Buckley | Head of External Affairs
Nickie Warton | Head of Philanthropy
Charlotte Crocker
| Philanthropy Lead – Administration and Programs
Catherine Hempenstall | Grants and Reporting Lead
Rosemary Shaw
| Philanthropy Lead – Campaigns & Communications
Keith Clancy
| Donor Liaison


Jayde Walker | Head of Partnerships
Christopher Cassidy | Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Aidan Fürst
| Partnerships Coordinator
Olivia Ouyang | Partnerships Coordinator (on leave)


Sharon Li | Chief Financial Officer
Emily Zhang | Financial Controller
Jyothi Kokirala | Accountant
Lynn Tejano
| Payroll and Finance Officer
Eric Lai
| Accounts Officer

Marketing & Sales

Dylan Stewart | Director of Marketing and Sales
Clare Douglas | Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
Sally Hern
| Digital Marketing Manager (acting)
Emiko Hunt | Digital Marketing Manager (on leave)
Phil Paschke | Digital Projects Manager
Katya Dibb | Graphic Designer
Emily Plater | Marketing Coordinator
Stephanie Sheridan
| Marketing Assistant
Prue Bassett | Publicist

Shannon Toyne | Senior Manager, Sales & Customer Experience
Sarah Camm
| Box Office Manager
Nicole Rees | Ticketing Operations and Insights Lead
Marta Arquero | Box Office Operations Coordinator
Abbey Barnes
| Box Office Supervisor
Rowan Donaldson | Box Office Supervisor
Sam Harvey | Database Administrator

Box Office Attendants
Angela Beveridge
Josh Chua
Michelle Cooper
Laura Darling
Kieran Dennis
Lucy Dodd
Darcy Fleming
Sasha Geyer
Sam Harvey
Ella Howells
Melissa Mills
Fred Price
Amber Ralph
Stephanie Sheridan
Ben Wallace

Stay tuned. Sign up.